Annual General Meeting 2013

Annual General Meeting 2013

  • Dividend of € 0.65 per (depositary receipt of) ordinary share for the financial year 2012 declared.
  • Re-appointments Supervisory Board.

The Annual General Meeting of Shareholders, held on 7 May 2013, declared a dividend of € 0.65 per (depositary receipt of) ordinary share with a nominal value of € 0.25 for the 2012 financial year.

Shareholders and holders of depositary receipts are offered the option of stock or cash dividend. The value of the stock dividend will be determined one day after expiry of the option period and will be based on the average share price during the last five trading days of the option period which will end on 27 May 2013. The dividend will be made available for payment, either in cash or stock, on 30 May 2013.

In addition, the General Meeting of Shareholders has reappointed Messrs H.J. Hazewinkel and P.P.F.C. Houben as members of the Supervisory Board.

Latest news

Subsea_Wind Park_Cable-02.jpg
TKF secures Baltic Eagle cable contract with Van Oord
Read more
Half year results 2021
Read more
Financial news
Webcast interim figures 2021 - 17 August 2021
Read more