AGM dividend and (re)appointments

AGM dividend and (re)appointments

  • Dividend of € 0.75 per (depositary receipt of) ordinary share for the financial year 2013 declared.
  • (Re-)appointments Supervisory Board.

The Annual General Meeting of Shareholders, held on 14 May 2014, declared a dividend of € 0.75 per (depositary receipt of) ordinary share with a nominal value of € 0.25 for the 2013 financial year.
Shareholders and holders of depositary receipts are offered the option of stock or cash dividend. The value of the stock dividend will be determined one day after expiry of the option period and will be based on the average share price during the last five trading days of the option period which will end on 3 June 2014. The dividend will be made available for payment, either in cash or stock, on 6 June 2014.

In addition the General Meeting of Shareholders has re-appointed Mrs M.E. van Lier Lels as member of the Supervisory Board and has appointed Mr A. De Proft MSc. as member of the Supervisory Board of TKH Group NV. Mr De Proft has the Belgian nationality and is Mr De Proft is currently chair of the Executive Board of IMEC (a European research centre in Leuven, Belgium), chair of the Executive Board of Quest For Growth, CEO & President Septentrio Satellite Navigation and managing director of Barco.

Upon the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders Mr P. Morley MSc. resigned from the Supervisory Board according to the current retirement schedule.


Latest news
TKH participates in Euronext Tech Leaders initiative
Read more
Shareholders adopt all resolutions at AGM 2022
Read more
Market update Q1 2022
Read more