You are here: Home / News / Financial news / Archive 2009 / Annual General Meeting of Shareholders 2009

Annual General Meeting of Shareholders 2009

General Meeting of Shareholders of 28 April 2009

The Annual General Meeting of Shareholders, held this afternoon, 28 April 2009, declared a dividend of € 0.66 per (depositary receipt of) ordinary share with a nominal value of € 0.25 for the 2008 financial year. Shareholders and holders of depositary receipts are offered the option of stock or cash dividend. The stock dividend will be determined one day after expiry of the option period and will be based on the average share price during the last five trading days of the option period which will end on 19 May 2009. The dividend will be made available for payment, either in cash or stock, on 25 May 2009. In addition the General Meeting of Shareholders has re-appointed Messrs H.J.Hazewinkel and A. van der Velden as members of the Supervisory Board and has appointed Mr Ph. Houben as member of the Supervisory Board of TKH Group NV. Mr Houben has the Dutch nationality and is chairman of the Executive Board and CEO of Wavin NV. Upon the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders Mr A.J. Driessen (vice-chairman) resigned from the Supervisory Board according to the current retirement schedule. Mr A. van der Velden will succeed Mr Driessen as vice-chairman of the Supervisory Board.In addition the Shareholders’ Meeting has approved the changes in the Articles of Association TKH Group.

Related content